Mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review North Shore

mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

You should probably know this about Mac Swiss Chocolate MAC Prolongwear Eyeshadow in Uninterrupted Matte finish This has a cult following on the beauty blogosphere. It has the perfect balance of being an approachable neutral and a somewhat off, edgy quality with its mustardy, almost green tint. MAC Eyeshadow in Swiss Chocolate Matte finish This is really warm and really delicious, like its namesake.

MAC Unsung Heroes Swiss Chocolate Eyeshadow Makeup and

Swatches MAC Neutral Eyeshadows Photos + Swatches Mac. Mac Swiss Chocolate Mac Cosmetics Eyeshadow Eyeshadows Chocolate Eyeshadow Swatch Blush Shades Beauty Makeup Summary. MAC Blackberry Eyeshadow Review & Swatches See more. Eyeshadow Ricepaper. Temptalia: Makeup Reviews, Swatches, Dupes to Help You Shop Smarter! MAC Neutral Eyeshadows Photos + Swatches., Jul 26, 2016 · Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate. Following on from my last video and post, my 5 favourite Mac lipsticks, I wanted to extend the courtesy to my beloved Mac eyeshadows.It wasn’t too hard to narrow it ….

Aug 04, 2013В В· Eyeshadow for Green Eyes with Swatches. By. Jane Doe - I have hazel eyes (which is a combination of greens, browns, and blues). I use MAC eyeshadow shades like Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, and Nocturnelle. From left to right: Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, Nocturelle without flash Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry Dec 19, 2018В В· Amazon.com : MAC Small Eye Shadow - Swiss Chocolate - 1.5g : Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow : Beauty. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart Write a customer review. Customers who bought this item also bought.

MAC Matte Eye Shadow has no fall out.This eyeshadow is safe for cointact less users and sensitive eyes too.These are the best shades I have ever used.It gives nice matte look to the eyes.This is an awesome product with superb blending quality.The texture … Sep 28, 2015 · Compensation of any kind is never accepted in exchange for a positive review. All opinions expressed are my own and not edited by any companies mentioned. The End.

Wearing MAC Satin Taupe Eye Shadow on my lids and lower lash lines. What’s an unsung makeup hero? For me, it’s an oftentimes underrated makeup morsel, a permanent collection product that scoots under the radar screen of many makeup lovers but regularly rocks my world. MAC Swiss Chocolate Eyeshadow - Photos, Review

Hello, beauties! Today I’ll be reviewing and swatching my updated MAC Pro Eyeshadow Palette. Honestly, I prepared this post about 2 months ago maybe and since then this palette has drastically changed. (I was going to make a MAC Palette video which is why I waited so long to post this but making that video is impossible right now thanks to a certain camera sound … Jun 05, 2018 · Covergirl TruNaked Chocoholic Eyeshadow Palette is really a stunning palette I just wish it had a few more lighter transitional shades as I think that would make it much easier to work with. The formula has a few quirks but overall, the shades are creamy, pigmented, and fairly easy to work with.

Jan 13, 2011 · From Left to Right: Swiss Chocolate, Swiss Chocolate on Groundwork paintpot, Soft brown, Soft brown on Groundwork Paintpot, Rice Paper, Rice Paper on Groundwork paint pot, Atlantic Blue, Atlantic Blue on Groundwork Paint pot, Atlantic blue single swipe. Now let me review these one by one. MAC Swiss Chocolate was an accidental purchase. I was looking to buy Folie … You may want to see these photos of Mac Swiss Chocolate Makeup Geek Dupe. Images. Sources. More Sources With Info About Geek Dupe And Mac Swiss. Soft Brown is a hard eyeshadow to copy and unfortunately most drugstore eyeshadows have some form of shimmer in them — it's rare to find good matte shadows in the drugstore brands. My advice to

Mar 21, 2014 · MAC Eyeshadow Haul.. Review, Pictures, Swatches EMBARK: Matte intense reddish brown. SWISS CHOCOLATE: MAC describes this as a muted matte reddish brown. Honestly, i dont know why they use the word "muted" to describe eye shadows. Pelle Moda (1) pigment magnolia eyeshadow makeup glitter (1) pigmentation (1) Hello, beauties! Today I’ll be reviewing and swatching my updated MAC Pro Eyeshadow Palette. Honestly, I prepared this post about 2 months ago maybe and since then this palette has drastically changed. (I was going to make a MAC Palette video which is why I waited so long to post this but making that video is impossible right now thanks to a certain camera sound …

Jun 05, 2018В В· Covergirl TruNaked Chocoholic Eyeshadow Palette is really a stunning palette I just wish it had a few more lighter transitional shades as I think that would make it much easier to work with. The formula has a few quirks but overall, the shades are creamy, pigmented, and fairly easy to work with. I could get into a lot of trouble going into the MAC store without a game plan of what colors I'm looking for! My current matte brown collection includes Wedge, Saddle, Embark and Brun. Recently I went into the MAC store to specifically purchase two colors (Amber Lights and Club) and also walked out with Swiss Chocolate.

Swatches MAC Neutral Eyeshadows Photos + Swatches Mac. Hello, beauties! Today I’ll be reviewing and swatching my updated MAC Pro Eyeshadow Palette. Honestly, I prepared this post about 2 months ago maybe and since then this palette has drastically changed. (I was going to make a MAC Palette video which is why I waited so long to post this but making that video is impossible right now thanks to a certain camera sound …, Dec 19, 2018 · Amazon.com : MAC Small Eye Shadow - Swiss Chocolate - 1.5g : Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow : Beauty. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart Write a customer review. Customers who bought this item also bought..

Jaclyn Hill's Bronze Kyshadow Review Tells You All You

mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

Eyeshadow for Green Eyes with Swatches Makeup & Beauty. Hello, beauties! Today I’ll be reviewing and swatching my updated MAC Pro Eyeshadow Palette. Honestly, I prepared this post about 2 months ago maybe and since then this palette has drastically changed. (I was going to make a MAC Palette video which is why I waited so long to post this but making that video is impossible right now thanks to a certain camera sound …, Jun 21, 2019 · Swiss Beauty Ultimate Shadow Palette No 6 will certainly not disappoint you. Price – Rs 199 for 9 colours. How to use – First and foremost with not just this, but with any eyeshadows, prep your eyelids beforehand with some eye primer or concealer so that the colors pop better and the eyeshadow lasts longer..

MAC Eyeshadow Macy's - Official Site - Macys.com

mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

Jaclyn Hill's Bronze Kyshadow Review Tells You All You. Oct 05, 2017 · ON MY EYES: mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow in the crease (just a little bit) and stylishy merry on my eyelid ALL THE PRODUCTS ARE IN THE RIGHT ORDER : … https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eye_shadow Jun 05, 2008 · Somewhat creamy and soft texture. (depending on which "finish" you buy.) Lasts quite well on my eye and in the package (had my same two colors of MAC shadow for years). They have some really unique colours. CONS: Mattes are not my favorite finish by MAC; they're generally a bit harder to blend than the other MAC textures in eyeshadow..

mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

  • MAC Eyeshadow in Swiss Chocolate BeauteBay.com
  • MAC Swiss Chocolate Eyeshadow Dupes & Swatch Comparisons
  • Covergirl TruNaked Chocoholic Eyeshadow Palette Review

  • Wearing MAC Satin Taupe Eye Shadow on my lids and lower lash lines. What’s an unsung makeup hero? For me, it’s an oftentimes underrated makeup morsel, a permanent collection product that scoots under the radar screen of many makeup lovers but regularly rocks my world. Mac Swiss Chocolate Mac Cosmetics Eyeshadow Eyeshadows Chocolate Eyeshadow Swatch Blush Shades Beauty Makeup Summary. MAC Blackberry Eyeshadow Review & Swatches See more. Eyeshadow Ricepaper. Temptalia: Makeup Reviews, Swatches, Dupes to Help You Shop Smarter! MAC Neutral Eyeshadows Photos + Swatches.

    MAC Eyeshadow Refill Swiss Chocolate. $6.00 $5.70 Out of Stock. Wishlist this item to be notified when we get more! Wishlist. Image is a stock photo. Actual item may vary depending on fill and condition. Get an email alert when this product is back in stock: Notify me. $6.00 (Save $0.30) Oct 05, 2017 · ON MY EYES: mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow in the crease (just a little bit) and stylishy merry on my eyelid ALL THE PRODUCTS ARE IN THE RIGHT ORDER : …

    Free shipping and returns on MAC Matte Eyeshadow at Nordstrom.com. What it is : A matte-finish eyeshadow that provides rich, saturated color without shine in an even, easy-to-blend, long-lasting formula. What it does : MAC Eyeshadow is a highly pigmented pressed formula that delivers high color payoff with a single swipe. But, it is easy to work with in terms of blending it in with other eyeshadow shades. I use MAC Coppering in the middle of my eyelid only. I find the best look for this shade is adding MAC's Swiss Chocolate to the corners of the eyes to neutralise the red tones and adding MAC's All That Glitters to the inner corner of the eye.

    Buy CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Eye Shadow, Swiss Chocolate 730 at Walmart.com CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Eye Shadow, Swiss Chocolate 730. Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars, En with an expensive eyeshadow primer like urban decays potion it doesnt stay on all day. Buy CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Eye Shadow, Swiss Chocolate 730 at Walmart.com CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Eye Shadow, Swiss Chocolate 730. Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars, En with an expensive eyeshadow primer like urban decays potion it doesnt stay on all day.

    Aug 04, 2013 · Eyeshadow for Green Eyes with Swatches. By. Jane Doe - I have hazel eyes (which is a combination of greens, browns, and blues). I use MAC eyeshadow shades like Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, and Nocturnelle. From left to right: Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, Nocturelle without flash Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry Mar 11, 2011 · I’m using Vanilla, Swiss chocolate in crease , and Rice Paper on lid. I tried a few of the other suggestions with the pinks and they made my eyes itch. It’s really weird. I don’t have a problem with Swiss Chocolate but sometimes I think the red dye irritates my eyes in …

    MAC Matte Eye Shadow has no fall out.This eyeshadow is safe for cointact less users and sensitive eyes too.These are the best shades I have ever used.It gives nice matte look to the eyes.This is an awesome product with superb blending quality.The texture … If you are happy with your order please leave a review on Facebook or ReSellerRatings.com and we will send you a coupon for 20% off a future order! Thank you for shopping with us! MAC Eyeshadow in Swiss Chocolate. Item# mac-eyeshadow-swiss-chocolate. Retail Price: $17.00. Our Price: Product Description.

    mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

    Aug 14, 2012 · Thank you, thank you for the list this was very helpful. Would you happen to know if there are MAC dupes for amber lights, expresso, smut, typographic (do you really need smut, typographic if you have carbon?), omega, cork, phloof, dazzlelight, corduroy, swiss chocolate, antiqued. Thanks for everything, I love getting your emails. Monica Wearing MAC Satin Taupe Eye Shadow on my lids and lower lash lines. What’s an unsung makeup hero? For me, it’s an oftentimes underrated makeup morsel, a permanent collection product that scoots under the radar screen of many makeup lovers but regularly rocks my world.

    Some new MAC e/s Sable Saddle and Swiss Chocolate

    mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

    MAC Cosmetics Eye Shadow x 15 Cool Neutrals palette. Mac Swiss Chocolate Mac Cosmetics Eyeshadow Eyeshadows Chocolate Eyeshadow Swatch Blush Shades Beauty Makeup Summary. MAC Blackberry Eyeshadow Review & Swatches See more. Eyeshadow Ricepaper. Temptalia: Makeup Reviews, Swatches, Dupes to Help You Shop Smarter! MAC Neutral Eyeshadows Photos + Swatches., But, it is easy to work with in terms of blending it in with other eyeshadow shades. I use MAC Coppering in the middle of my eyelid only. I find the best look for this shade is adding MAC's Swiss Chocolate to the corners of the eyes to neutralise the red tones and adding MAC's All That Glitters to the inner corner of the eye..

    MAC Eyeshadow Macy's - Official Site - Macys.com

    Top 15 *MUST HAVE* MAC Eyeshadows for Blue / Green Eyes. MAC Eyeshadow in Steamy ($15 / £12) Hello, lovelies! Happy Friday! Throughout the course of this year I want to individually review my favorite MAC eyeshadows. I’ve swatched some in the past in my New MAC Palette and MAC Neutral Palette posts but my Neutral Palette post is so old! I would love to redo it with better pictures. Anyways, I won Steamy from the lovely Natalie …, Jul 26, 2016 · Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate. Following on from my last video and post, my 5 favourite Mac lipsticks, I wanted to extend the courtesy to my beloved Mac eyeshadows.It wasn’t too hard to narrow it ….

    MAC Eyeshadow in Steamy ($15 / £12) Hello, lovelies! Happy Friday! Throughout the course of this year I want to individually review my favorite MAC eyeshadows. I’ve swatched some in the past in my New MAC Palette and MAC Neutral Palette posts but my Neutral Palette post is so old! I would love to redo it with better pictures. Anyways, I won Steamy from the lovely Natalie … Jan 13, 2011 · From Left to Right: Swiss Chocolate, Swiss Chocolate on Groundwork paintpot, Soft brown, Soft brown on Groundwork Paintpot, Rice Paper, Rice Paper on Groundwork paint pot, Atlantic Blue, Atlantic Blue on Groundwork Paint pot, Atlantic blue single swipe. Now let me review these one by one. MAC Swiss Chocolate was an accidental purchase. I was looking to buy Folie …

    If you are happy with your order please leave a review on Facebook or ReSellerRatings.com and we will send you a coupon for 20% off a future order! Thank you for shopping with us! MAC Eyeshadow in Swiss Chocolate. Item# mac-eyeshadow-swiss-chocolate. Retail Price: $17.00. Our Price: Product Description. MAC Eyeshadow Refill Swiss Chocolate. $6.00 $5.70 Out of Stock. Wishlist this item to be notified when we get more! Wishlist. Image is a stock photo. Actual item may vary depending on fill and condition. Get an email alert when this product is back in stock: Notify me. $6.00 (Save $0.30)

    Aug 04, 2013В В· Eyeshadow for Green Eyes with Swatches. By. Jane Doe - I have hazel eyes (which is a combination of greens, browns, and blues). I use MAC eyeshadow shades like Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, and Nocturnelle. From left to right: Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, Nocturelle without flash Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry Jun 05, 2008В В· Somewhat creamy and soft texture. (depending on which "finish" you buy.) Lasts quite well on my eye and in the package (had my same two colors of MAC shadow for years). They have some really unique colours. CONS: Mattes are not my favorite finish by MAC; they're generally a bit harder to blend than the other MAC textures in eyeshadow.

    Jul 26, 2016 · Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate. Following on from my last video and post, my 5 favourite Mac lipsticks, I wanted to extend the courtesy to my beloved Mac eyeshadows.It wasn’t too hard to narrow it … You may want to see these photos of Mac Swiss Chocolate Makeup Geek Dupe. Images. Sources. More Sources With Info About Geek Dupe And Mac Swiss. Soft Brown is a hard eyeshadow to copy and unfortunately most drugstore eyeshadows have some form of shimmer in them — it's rare to find good matte shadows in the drugstore brands. My advice to

    Jul 26, 2016 · Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate. Following on from my last video and post, my 5 favourite Mac lipsticks, I wanted to extend the courtesy to my beloved Mac eyeshadows.It wasn’t too hard to narrow it … Jun 05, 2018 · Covergirl TruNaked Chocoholic Eyeshadow Palette is really a stunning palette I just wish it had a few more lighter transitional shades as I think that would make it much easier to work with. The formula has a few quirks but overall, the shades are creamy, pigmented, and fairly easy to work with.

    A little MAC Swiss Chocolate added to your eyeshadow mix ties everything together in a DEEEEE-luscious chocolate bow. MAC Swiss Chocolate in my crease and MAC Heroine Lipstick. Don’t fear the red. I repeat! — do not fear the red, because matte reddish brown Swiss Chocolate strikes that delicate balance between being red and not being too Aug 04, 2013 · Eyeshadow for Green Eyes with Swatches. By. Jane Doe - I have hazel eyes (which is a combination of greens, browns, and blues). I use MAC eyeshadow shades like Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, and Nocturnelle. From left to right: Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, Nocturelle without flash Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry

    MAC Unsung Heroes Satin Taupe Eye Shadow Makeup and

    mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

    MAC Eyeshadow Swiss Chocolate Glambot.com Best deals. Check out MAC Eyeshadow reviews, ratings, price, benefits, how to use process & more information here and buy online. MAC Eyeshadow is a highly pigmented powder, specifically made for the upper eyelids. It blends well and is available in …, Swiss Chocolate is another one of my staple MAC eyeshadows that I use almost everytime I pull out my MAC palettes. It is the perfect matte medium warm brown with just enough red in it. Used lightly, it can be used as a transition shade or more heavily as a crease or outer V color..

    MAC Cosmetics Eye Shadow Swiss Chocolate - MakeupAlley. Jun 24, 2016 · Are you ready for the makeup deal of the century? When MAC Cosmetics released their pre-fab Eye Shadow x 15 palettes, I immediately whipped out my calculator and did the math.. The MAC Cosmetics Eye Shadow x 15 palette comes in three variations, shown above is Cool Neutral. It retails at $85 CAD, but don’t choke on that price., Dec 05, 2012 · MAC describes Swiss Chocolate as muted reddish brown. It is a matte finish eyeshadow. MAC Swiss chocolate is the kind of eyeshadow that is a must have in your collection but if you have a deep brown eyeshadow in your collection already, you don’t need this one..

    Some new MAC e/s Sable Saddle and Swiss Chocolate

    mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

    Swatches MAC Neutral Eyeshadows Photos + Swatches Mac. Jul 26, 2016 · Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate. Following on from my last video and post, my 5 favourite Mac lipsticks, I wanted to extend the courtesy to my beloved Mac eyeshadows.It wasn’t too hard to narrow it … https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eye_shadow Mar 05, 2013 · My take on MAC Eyeshadow in Swiss Chocolate: Color: Swiss Chocolate is a muted reddish brown as described on the site and that’s exactly what this is…The reddish tone save this shade from being a boring run of the mill brown… Pigmentation & Texture: This shade is very well pigmented and of a matte finish. It’s buttery to the touch and blends like a dream.

    mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

  • You should probably know this about Mac Swiss Chocolate
  • My Top 5 Favourite MAC Eyeshadows Face Made Up
  • beautypunch Mini MAC and Inlgot Haul with Swatches (ft

  • MAC Swiss Chocolate This is a red toned, kind of plummy brown that looks great with brown eyes. This too is a matte formula, and again it blends absolutely beautifully. I'm not much of a chocaholic, but seeing this shade I start craving chocolates, Swiss chocolates that is! Check out MAC Eyeshadow reviews, ratings, price, benefits, how to use process & more information here and buy online. MAC Eyeshadow is a highly pigmented powder, specifically made for the upper eyelids. It blends well and is available in …

    Dec 05, 2012 · MAC describes Swiss Chocolate as muted reddish brown. It is a matte finish eyeshadow. MAC Swiss chocolate is the kind of eyeshadow that is a must have in your collection but if you have a deep brown eyeshadow in your collection already, you don’t need this one. Dec 05, 2012 · MAC describes Swiss Chocolate as muted reddish brown. It is a matte finish eyeshadow. MAC Swiss chocolate is the kind of eyeshadow that is a must have in your collection but if you have a deep brown eyeshadow in your collection already, you don’t need this one.

    Aug 04, 2013В В· Eyeshadow for Green Eyes with Swatches. By. Jane Doe - I have hazel eyes (which is a combination of greens, browns, and blues). I use MAC eyeshadow shades like Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, and Nocturnelle. From left to right: Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry, Sketch, Nocturelle without flash Folie, Swiss Chocolate, Cranberry Mac Swiss Chocolate Mac Cosmetics Eyeshadow Eyeshadows Chocolate Eyeshadow Swatch Blush Shades Beauty Makeup Summary. MAC Blackberry Eyeshadow Review & Swatches See more. Eyeshadow Ricepaper. Temptalia: Makeup Reviews, Swatches, Dupes to Help You Shop Smarter! MAC Neutral Eyeshadows Photos + Swatches.

    MAC Makeup. MAC Eyeshadow Swiss Chocolate. $19.00 $9.50 Out of Stock. Wishlist this item to be notified when we get more! Wishlist. Image is a stock photo. Actual item may vary depending on fill and condition. Get an email alert when this product is back in stock: Notify me. Jul 26, 2016 · Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow Swatches L-R: Patina, All That Glitters, Woodwinked, Soft Brown & Swiss Chocolate. Following on from my last video and post, my 5 favourite Mac lipsticks, I wanted to extend the courtesy to my beloved Mac eyeshadows.It wasn’t too hard to narrow it …

    A little MAC Swiss Chocolate added to your eyeshadow mix ties everything together in a DEEEEE-luscious chocolate bow. MAC Swiss Chocolate in my crease and MAC Heroine Lipstick. Don’t fear the red. I repeat! — do not fear the red, because matte reddish brown Swiss Chocolate strikes that delicate balance between being red and not being too MAC Eyeshadow in Steamy ($15 / £12) Hello, lovelies! Happy Friday! Throughout the course of this year I want to individually review my favorite MAC eyeshadows. I’ve swatched some in the past in my New MAC Palette and MAC Neutral Palette posts but my Neutral Palette post is so old! I would love to redo it with better pictures. Anyways, I won Steamy from the lovely Natalie …

    If you are happy with your order please leave a review on Facebook or ReSellerRatings.com and we will send you a coupon for 20% off a future order! Thank you for shopping with us! MAC Eyeshadow in Swiss Chocolate. Item# mac-eyeshadow-swiss-chocolate. Retail Price: $17.00. Our Price: Product Description. MAC Swiss Chocolate Eyeshadow - Photos, Review

    Dec 19, 2018В В· Amazon.com : MAC Small Eye Shadow - Swiss Chocolate - 1.5g : Swiss Chocolate Mac Eyeshadow : Beauty. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart Write a customer review. Customers who bought this item also bought. Aug 14, 2012В В· Thank you, thank you for the list this was very helpful. Would you happen to know if there are MAC dupes for amber lights, expresso, smut, typographic (do you really need smut, typographic if you have carbon?), omega, cork, phloof, dazzlelight, corduroy, swiss chocolate, antiqued. Thanks for everything, I love getting your emails. Monica

    mac swiss chocolate eyeshadow review

    A little MAC Swiss Chocolate added to your eyeshadow mix ties everything together in a DEEEEE-luscious chocolate bow. MAC Swiss Chocolate in my crease and MAC Heroine Lipstick. Don’t fear the red. I repeat! — do not fear the red, because matte reddish brown Swiss Chocolate strikes that delicate balance between being red and not being too MAC Eyeshadow Refill Swiss Chocolate. $6.00 $5.70 Out of Stock. Wishlist this item to be notified when we get more! Wishlist. Image is a stock photo. Actual item may vary depending on fill and condition. Get an email alert when this product is back in stock: Notify me. $6.00 (Save $0.30)