Roto grip hy wire review North Shore

roto grip hy wire review

Staff Reviews – Roto Grip — Roto Grip The Hy-Wire is the latest addition to the Roto Grip HP3 family. It uses the same Middle Roll 70 core design as the Haywire, but instead of a sanded solid cover like the Haywire, the Hy-Wire uses the 62M hybrid veneer that comes out of the box at a 1500 grit polished box finish.This hybrid cover is two parts pearl to one part solid, giving it more length than other hybrids that are 50/50 blends.

Hy-Wire Climax Bowling Ball International Roto Grip

Roto Grip Dare Devil Bowling Ball Reaction Video Ball. I have both drilled pretty close. Haywire for me is best Med-Heavy to Heavy and Hy-wire is a Beast on medium conditions. For me the Hy-wire was a little over-under at first until I adjusted the surface slightly. For me it is comparable to the Wrecker but stronger overall. Hope this helps., Roto Grip Hy-Wire. Loading advertisement... Up next. Radical Bowling Rave On Review by Lane Side Reviews Radical Bowling Rave On Review by Lane Side Reviews. Cancel. Reviews. Roto Grip Hy-Wire. March 8, 2016 November 9, 2018. My video for the Hy-Wire. Comparison ball is the Hectic, same layout: 60x4x40. Post Views: 6,355. Previous Video. Storm Phaze Bowling Ball Reaction Video Ball Review.

Haywire review by staffer Tony Marino The Roto Grip Haywire is the combination of the Middle Roll 70 (MR70) core, featured in the Disturbed line, and combines it with the strong 80H Micro Bite solid coverstock. I have average to above average ball speed (~17MPH) which tends to balance out my rev rate. I drilled my Haywire like my favorite IQ 28/03/2016В В· Here's what Roto Grip has to say about the Haywire: Given the most recent success of the Middle Roll 70 Core in the Haywire, it was only logical to create yet another compliment to the HP3 lineup.

Haywire review by staffer Tony Marino The Roto Grip Haywire is the combination of the Middle Roll 70 (MR70) core, featured in the Disturbed line, and combines it with the strong 80H Micro Bite solid coverstock. I have average to above average ball speed (~17MPH) which tends to balance out my rev rate. I drilled my Haywire like my favorite IQ Hy-Wire I was mixed on. Too jerky for me, burnt up a lot of energy turning, like a symmetrical Snap Lock. Hectic is one of the most underrated balls ever in my opinion, but no, I didn't have a lot of overlap.

28/03/2016В В· Here's what Roto Grip has to say about the Haywire: Given the most recent success of the Middle Roll 70 Core in the Haywire, it was only logical to create yet another compliment to the HP3 lineup. Roto Grip Hy-Wire. Loading advertisement... Up next. Radical Bowling Rave On Review by Lane Side Reviews Radical Bowling Rave On Review by Lane Side Reviews. Cancel. Reviews. Roto Grip Hy-Wire. March 8, 2016 November 9, 2018. My video for the Hy-Wire. Comparison ball is the Hectic, same layout: 60x4x40. Post Views: 6,355. Previous Video. Storm Phaze Bowling Ball Reaction Video Ball Review

The Roto Grip Haywire and Hy-Wire are absolutely fantastic balls, no doubt about it! Haywire is the strong ball that still makes a big move and the Hy-Wire is so versatile. These are balls that read the midlane and late midlane, respectively, but still transition strongly with strong moves on the backends. Our Testers: Tamer Elbaga Tweener: 325 rpm Hy-Wire Climax bowling ball by Roto Grip, Shiny hybrid bowling ball for medium oil conditions, Middle Roll 70 core for strong midlane motion

Return To Hy-Wireв„ў Ball Page Threw 22 of the first 24 en route to the 811 series. The ball is so smooth and starts picking up midlane mainly due to the 1 part solid and 2 parts pearl coverstock without sacrificing a defined back end motion. 16/03/2016В В· Drilled up my new RG Hy-Wire aggressively at Shotmaker's Pro Shop!!! Boy oh Boy does this ball move!!! This video was shot at New Glass Bowl Lanes in Toledo, Ohio! Home of Mr. 900 and Storm/Roto

In testing and development we stumbled upon our strongest blend of Nano technology for the Roto Grip Brand to date, MicroTrax-S18. With tweaks in formulas and mix ratios we have created a coverstock that provides even more traction and is overall more aggressive than the Micro DNA Coverstock. CONDITION… Roto Grip HY Wire. Sale $129.95 I put it all on the line every time. Nothing can stop me. My dynamic Middle Roll 70™ symmetric core provides plenty of midlane motion with just the right amount of control through the pin deck. One part solid and two parts pearl, my 62M™ Hybrid Reactive coverstock leaps through the front yet remains controlled at the breakpoint. Come on, soar and be fearless

Roto Grip Hy-Wire Ball Review by PJ Haggerty The new Hy-Wire by Roto Grip is the newest release in the HP3 line and fits perfectly in the line! After the Haywire was released, Roto Grip kept the same core, but created a hybrid coverstock to create more length and a quicker response time than the Haywire. Compare the specs of the Roto Grip Hustle S/A/Y and Roto Grip Hy-Wire side by side in the ball comparison table below. To view the full bowling ball review for one of these balls, click the ball name link in the table below.

Hy-WIRE March 15th woooooooo!!!!! BallReviews.com

roto grip hy wire review

Roto Grip Hy-Wire – Bowling Frames. 16/03/2016 · This video features Scott Widmer, Storm staff member, throwing the Roto Grip Hy-Wire bowling ball on a typical house pattern. This video was filmed …, In testing and development we stumbled upon our strongest blend of Nano technology for the Roto Grip Brand to date, MicroTrax-S18. With tweaks in formulas and mix ratios we have created a coverstock that provides even more traction and is overall more aggressive than the Micro DNA Coverstock. CONDITION….

Bowling Balls by Roto Grip — Roto Grip Roto Grip Bowling. 19/03/2016 · This video bowling ball review features the Roto-Grip Hywire being thrown by Michael Bauer, Storm Pro Shop Staff Member, at Brunswick Harbour Lanes in Melbourne, Florida. The Hywire will be, Compare the specs of the Roto Grip Hustle S/A/Y and Roto Grip Hy-Wire side by side in the ball comparison table below. To view the full bowling ball review for one of these balls, click the ball name link in the table below..

Roto Grip Hustle S/A/Y vs. Roto Grip Hy-Wire Bowling

roto grip hy wire review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Roto-Grip HY Wire Bowling. I want to know how much of a difference there is between these two balls. The Hy-wire comes with the 62M cover at 1500 grit polish, the Asylum is 63MH with a 3000 grit pad. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RotoWire 06/07/2016 · Roto Grip Hy-wire The Hy-wire is the perfect compliment to the Haywire. They both use the same core with the exception that the Hy-wire is a hybrid. The Hy-wire has a very good ball motion. It gets through the heads very well without hooking too early which people see when the lanes get to dry….

roto grip hy wire review

  • Roto-Grip "Hywire" Bowling Ball Review YouTube
  • Roto Grip Tamer Bowling Page 2
  • Share the Glory – Roto Grip — Roto Grip

  • I've planned on getting a Hy-Wire since seeing one in action back in March. As of late, I'm hearing a lot of people say it goes longer than balls like the Sky Rocket, Hy-Road Pearl, etc. I was hoping to get a cleaner but strong ish cover and a higher flaring core. I understand what the specs suggests as far as the cores, but it makes me wonder Roto Grip Women’s Hy-Wire Navy Coolwick Bowling T-Shirt . PLEASE ALLOW 7-10 DAYS FOR DELIVERY OF THESE SHIRTS. 4.0 ounce 50% polyester/50% combed cotton slub fabric

    Roto Grip Women’s Hy-Wire Navy Coolwick Bowling T-Shirt . PLEASE ALLOW 7-10 DAYS FOR DELIVERY OF THESE SHIRTS. 4.0 ounce 50% polyester/50% combed cotton slub fabric 11/03/2017 · Watch Guy Porr and Tamer Elbaga (Lefty) test the new Roto Grip Dare Devil Trick on a medium THS. Tamer compares to the Hy-Wire and Wreck …

    Go for Shock and Awe with the Roto Grip Haywire. The Middle Roll 70 core has been featured on many Roto Grip balls and delivers a Medium RG/Medium Differential, giving the ball the ability to read the midlane and come back with a great (but controllable) backend. Compare the specs of the Roto Grip Hy-Wire and Roto Grip Unhinged side by side in the ball comparison table below. To view the full bowling ball review for one of these balls, click the ball name link in the table below. Click here to add or remove balls from this comparison.

    Hy-Wire Climax bowling ball by Roto Grip, Shiny hybrid bowling ball for medium oil conditions, Middle Roll 70 core for strong midlane motion 16/03/2016В В· Drilled up my new RG Hy-Wire aggressively at Shotmaker's Pro Shop!!! Boy oh Boy does this ball move!!! This video was shot at New Glass Bowl Lanes in Toledo, Ohio! Home of Mr. 900 and Storm/Roto

    Roto Grip HY Wire. Sale $129.95 I put it all on the line every time. Nothing can stop me. My dynamic Middle Roll 70в„ў symmetric core provides plenty of midlane motion with just the right amount of control through the pin deck. One part solid and two parts pearl, my 62Mв„ў Hybrid Reactive coverstock leaps through the front yet remains controlled at the breakpoint. Come on, soar and be fearless See who's been scoring big with their Roto Grip Equipment.

    Hy-Wire bowling ball by Roto Grip, Shiny hybrid bowling ball for medium oil conditions, Middle Roll 70 core for strong midlane motion The Roto Grip Haywire and Hy-Wire are absolutely fantastic balls, no doubt about it! Haywire is the strong ball that still makes a big move and the Hy-Wire is so versatile. These are balls that read the midlane and late midlane, respectively, but still transition strongly with strong moves on the backends. Our Testers: Tamer Elbaga Tweener: 325 rpm

    Roto-Grip’s Dare Devil is their newest HP3 release, featuring a symmetric core design with a polished reactive coverstock. Overall, Dare Devil ranks in the middle of their hook range with more push and recovery than their Hy-wire, but less hook than the popular Haywire. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Roto-Grip HY Wire Bowling Ball, Blue/Yellow/Violet, 12 lbs at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    roto grip hy wire review

    I have both drilled pretty close. Haywire for me is best Med-Heavy to Heavy and Hy-wire is a Beast on medium conditions. For me the Hy-wire was a little over-under at first until I adjusted the surface slightly. For me it is comparable to the Wrecker but stronger overall. Hope this helps. Hy-Wire I was mixed on. Too jerky for me, burnt up a lot of energy turning, like a symmetrical Snap Lock. Hectic is one of the most underrated balls ever in my opinion, but no, I didn't have a lot of overlap.

    Roto Grip Hy-wire by Joshua Tajiri – tajiriballreviews

    roto grip hy wire review

    Roto Grip Hy-Wire Bowling Ball Review Bowling This Month. If lower rev players are looking for a quality piece to play straighter on the lane, this will match up perfect. Power players will find the Hustle Ink to be a natural step down from their polished medium oil balls. We'll likely recommend slightly weaker layouts than normal for those players. All in all a good piece from Roto Grip!, Roto Grip Women’s Hy-Wire Purple Coolwick Bowling T-Shirt . PLEASE ALLOW 7-10 DAYS FOR DELIVERY OF THESE SHIRTS. 4.0 ounce 50% polyester/50% combed cotton slub fabric Ladies’ fit Pad print label Contrast color neck Raglan sleeves with contrast color inserts and sleeve stripe. Weight.8 lbs: Style: Men's Dri-Fit. Reviews There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review “Roto Grip Women’s.

    Roto Grip HyWire Review By Casey Murphy & Keven Williams

    Roto Grip Hy-Wire Bowling Ball by Scott Widmer. For me, this is one of the most user friendly cores I have ever thrown. This Hy-Wire, is no different, just finding it’s home in a slightly different lane condition environment than the previously released balls thanks to this version of cover stock. Thank you for taking the time to read my review of Roto Grip’s latest HP3 line ball, the Hy, Rotogrip Hy-Wire. Rotogrip Hy-Wire. S$ 220.00. SKU: 0001. PRODUCT INFO. I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item. Buyers like to know what they’re getting before they purchase.

    See who's been scoring big with their Roto Grip Equipment. 28/03/2016В В· Here's what Roto Grip has to say about the Haywire: Given the most recent success of the Middle Roll 70 Core in the Haywire, it was only logical to create yet another compliment to the HP3 lineup.

    Roto Grip HY Wire. Sale $129.95 I put it all on the line every time. Nothing can stop me. My dynamic Middle Roll 70в„ў symmetric core provides plenty of midlane motion with just the right amount of control through the pin deck. One part solid and two parts pearl, my 62Mв„ў Hybrid Reactive coverstock leaps through the front yet remains controlled at the breakpoint. Come on, soar and be fearless Check out our Roto Grip Haywire review and learn where it might fit into your arsenal. Comprehensively tested, reviewed, and rated by Bowling This Month.

    06/07/2016 · Roto Grip Hy-wire The Hy-wire is the perfect compliment to the Haywire. They both use the same core with the exception that the Hy-wire is a hybrid. The Hy-wire has a very good ball motion. It gets through the heads very well without hooking too early which people see when the lanes get to dry… In testing and development we stumbled upon our strongest blend of Nano technology for the Roto Grip Brand to date, MicroTrax-S18. With tweaks in formulas and mix ratios we have created a coverstock that provides even more traction and is overall more aggressive than the Micro DNA Coverstock. CONDITION…

    I want to know how much of a difference there is between these two balls. The Hy-wire comes with the 62M cover at 1500 grit polish, the Asylum is 63MH with a 3000 grit pad. Roto Grip Women’s Hy-Wire Red Coolwick Bowling T-Shirt . PLEASE ALLOW 7-10 DAYS FOR DELIVERY OF THESE SHIRTS. 4.0 ounce 50% polyester/50% combed cotton slub fabric

    Hy-Wire I was mixed on. Too jerky for me, burnt up a lot of energy turning, like a symmetrical Snap Lock. Hectic is one of the most underrated balls ever in my opinion, but no, I didn't have a lot of overlap. 31/03/2016 · DescriptionThis is a BowlerSource Roto Grip HyWire ball review by Casey Murphy and Keven Williams. We threw this ball at Andy B's in Springfield MO on …

    Roto Grip Staff Reviews. Select A Ball: When Roto Grip announced the release of the HY-WIRE, a hybrid of the HAYWIRE, I was expecting something that would relate to the HAYWIRE in the way the ASYLUM did to the DISTURBED. So, I expected something a touch more angular and a touch cleaner. But the HY-WIRE is much more than that! For those who enjoy spec comparisons, the hybrid cover of the 31/03/2016 · DescriptionThis is a BowlerSource Roto Grip HyWire ball review by Casey Murphy and Keven Williams. We threw this ball at Andy B's in Springfield MO on …

    Roto Grip HY Wire. Sale $129.95 I put it all on the line every time. Nothing can stop me. My dynamic Middle Roll 70в„ў symmetric core provides plenty of midlane motion with just the right amount of control through the pin deck. One part solid and two parts pearl, my 62Mв„ў Hybrid Reactive coverstock leaps through the front yet remains controlled at the breakpoint. Come on, soar and be fearless Hy-Wire Climax bowling ball by Roto Grip, Shiny hybrid bowling ball for medium oil conditions, Middle Roll 70 core for strong midlane motion

    Roto Grip Bowling Ball Reviews Bowling This Month

    roto grip hy wire review

    Roto-Grip "Hywire" Bowling Ball Review YouTube. Our Roto Grip ball reviews and comparison tools will help you find the best Roto Grip bowling balls for your game. 20+ years of ball review experience!, Roto Grip Women’s Hy-Wire Purple Coolwick Bowling T-Shirt . PLEASE ALLOW 7-10 DAYS FOR DELIVERY OF THESE SHIRTS. 4.0 ounce 50% polyester/50% combed cotton slub fabric Ladies’ fit Pad print label Contrast color neck Raglan sleeves with contrast color inserts and sleeve stripe. Weight.8 lbs: Style: Men's Dri-Fit. Reviews There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review “Roto Grip Women’s.

    Roto Grip HY Wire Bowling Ball The Bowling Universe. 31/03/2016 · DescriptionThis is a BowlerSource Roto Grip HyWire ball review by Casey Murphy and Keven Williams. We threw this ball at Andy B's in Springfield MO on …, Compare the specs of the Roto Grip Hustle S/A/Y and Roto Grip Hy-Wire side by side in the ball comparison table below. To view the full bowling ball review for one of these balls, click the ball name link in the table below..

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Roto-Grip HY Wire Bowling

    roto grip hy wire review

    Roto Grip Hy-Wire Bowling Ball Reaction Video Ball Review. Roto Grip HY Wire. Sale $129.95 I put it all on the line every time. Nothing can stop me. My dynamic Middle Roll 70в„ў symmetric core provides plenty of midlane motion with just the right amount of control through the pin deck. One part solid and two parts pearl, my 62Mв„ў Hybrid Reactive coverstock leaps through the front yet remains controlled at the breakpoint. Come on, soar and be fearless https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RotoWire Roto Grip Staff Reviews. Select A Ball: When Roto Grip announced the release of the HY-WIRE, a hybrid of the HAYWIRE, I was expecting something that would relate to the HAYWIRE in the way the ASYLUM did to the DISTURBED. So, I expected something a touch more angular and a touch cleaner. But the HY-WIRE is much more than that! For those who enjoy spec comparisons, the hybrid cover of the.

    roto grip hy wire review


    11/03/2017 · Watch Guy Porr and Tamer Elbaga (Lefty) test the new Roto Grip Dare Devil Trick on a medium THS. Tamer compares to the Hy-Wire and Wreck … I have both drilled pretty close. Haywire for me is best Med-Heavy to Heavy and Hy-wire is a Beast on medium conditions. For me the Hy-wire was a little over-under at first until I adjusted the surface slightly. For me it is comparable to the Wrecker but stronger overall. Hope this helps.

    Roto Grip Women’s Hy-Wire Red Coolwick Bowling T-Shirt . PLEASE ALLOW 7-10 DAYS FOR DELIVERY OF THESE SHIRTS. 4.0 ounce 50% polyester/50% combed cotton slub fabric If lower rev players are looking for a quality piece to play straighter on the lane, this will match up perfect. Power players will find the Hustle Ink to be a natural step down from their polished medium oil balls. We'll likely recommend slightly weaker layouts than normal for those players. All in all a good piece from Roto Grip!

    Hy-Wire bowling ball by Roto Grip, Shiny hybrid bowling ball for medium oil conditions, Middle Roll 70 core for strong midlane motion I have both drilled pretty close. Haywire for me is best Med-Heavy to Heavy and Hy-wire is a Beast on medium conditions. For me the Hy-wire was a little over-under at first until I adjusted the surface slightly. For me it is comparable to the Wrecker but stronger overall. Hope this helps.

    Good for you... even though you made this thread post and began to wish. Once I helped state that the Hy-Wire Climax can be made available stateside you decide (all of a sudden) to throw Storm/Roto under the bus even after praising the Hay-Wire + Hy-Wire. 31/03/2016 · DescriptionThis is a BowlerSource Roto Grip HyWire ball review by Casey Murphy and Keven Williams. We threw this ball at Andy B's in Springfield MO on …

    Hy-Wire bowling ball by Roto Grip, Shiny hybrid bowling ball for medium oil conditions, Middle Roll 70 core for strong midlane motion The Roto Grip Haywire and Hy-Wire are absolutely fantastic balls, no doubt about it! Haywire is the strong ball that still makes a big move and the Hy-Wire is so versatile. These are balls that read the midlane and late midlane, respectively, but still transition strongly with strong moves on the backends. Our Testers: Tamer Elbaga Tweener: 325 rpm

    I want to know how much of a difference there is between these two balls. The Hy-wire comes with the 62M cover at 1500 grit polish, the Asylum is 63MH with a 3000 grit pad. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Roto-Grip HY Wire Bowling Ball, Blue/Yellow/Violet, 12 lbs at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Thanks Roto Grip I'm so poor. Pic is posted on bowlerx's Facebook. Lmk if I need to post it on here... No offense to all the great (especially newer) storm stuff, Roto grip's full line is … Hy-Wire bowling ball by Roto Grip, Shiny hybrid bowling ball for medium oil conditions, Middle Roll 70 core for strong midlane motion

    31/03/2016 · DescriptionThis is a BowlerSource Roto Grip HyWire ball review by Casey Murphy and Keven Williams. We threw this ball at Andy B's in Springfield MO on … If lower rev players are looking for a quality piece to play straighter on the lane, this will match up perfect. Power players will find the Hustle Ink to be a natural step down from their polished medium oil balls. We'll likely recommend slightly weaker layouts than normal for those players. All in all a good piece from Roto Grip!

    roto grip hy wire review

    Hy-Wire bowling ball by Roto Grip, Shiny hybrid bowling ball for medium oil conditions, Middle Roll 70 core for strong midlane motion Compare the specs of the Roto Grip Hustle S/A/Y and Roto Grip Hy-Wire side by side in the ball comparison table below. To view the full bowling ball review for one of these balls, click the ball name link in the table below.